Trestle-Board 2017

Announcements


May 2017

    Friday, 5 May — Annual Fish Fry!

    All proceeds support the Masonic Home for Children in Oxford and the Masonic and Eastern Star Home in Greensboro.

    We are enjoying a new shelter, expanded and improved, thanks to Bro. Derwin Charles and crew. Please come out and support this event with advance ticket sales and during the festivities.

February 2017

    Tuesday, 14 February (Valentine’s Day)

      7:30 p.m., Stated communication

    Saturday, 25 February — School of Instruction for 19th Masonic District

      8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m., full breakfast available for small fee

      University Lodge No. 408, Chapel Hill

      RSVP through our Secretary, W.B. CW Boyette

    Tuesday, 28 February

      6:30 p.m. Dinner

      7:30 p.m., Stated communication

March 2017

    Tuesday, 14 March

      7:30 p.m., Stated communication

    Tuesday, 28 March

      6:30 p.m. Dinner

      7:30 p.m., Stated communication

April 2017

    Tuesday, 11 April

      7:30 p.m., Stated communication

    Tuesday, 25 April

      6:30 p.m. Dinner

      7:30 p.m., Stated communication

May 2017

    Tuesday, 9 May

      7:30 p.m., Stated communication

    Tuesday, 23 May

      6:30 p.m. Dinner

      7:30 p.m., Stated communication

June 2017

    Tuesday, 13 June (Flag Day, 14 June)

      7:30 p.m., Stated communication

    Tuesday, 27 June

      6:30 p.m. Dinner

      7:30 p.m., Stated communication

July 2017

    Tuesday, 11 July

      7:30 p.m., Stated communication

    Tuesday, 25 July

      6:30 p.m. Dinner

      7:30 p.m., Stated communication

August 2017

    Tuesday, 8 August

      7:30 p.m., Stated communication

    Tuesday, 22 August

      6:30 p.m. Dinner

      7:30 p.m., Stated communication

September 2017

    Tuesday, 12 September

      7:30 p.m., Stated communication

    Tuesday, 26 September

      6:30 p.m. Dinner

      7:30 p.m., Stated communication

October 2017

    Tuesday, 10 October

      7:30 p.m., Stated communication

    Tuesday, 24 October

      6:30 p.m. Dinner

      7:30 p.m., Stated communication

November 2016

    Tuesday, 14 November

      7:30 p.m., Stated communication

    Tuesday, 28 November

      6:30 p.m. Dinner

      7:30 p.m., Annual communication and election of officers for 2018

December 2016

    Tuesday, 12 December

      7:30 p.m., Annual communication

    Tuesday, 26 December

      Lodge is dark. Enjoy Christmas with your families.